School Board & Administration

The staff at Ennis Public Schools wants your experience at school to be a positive one. We hope to provide an environment that promotes optimal academic learning, as well as one that provides you with social and leadership opportunities that will foster success in your life. As a team, we will work together to develop your talents and strengths and provide you with opportunities to share these gifts with others.

School Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of the Month in High School Room #3 @ 5:30 pm. Please see the School Calendar for special meetings, cancellations, or time changes.

School Board Members
  • Karen Ketchu, Chairman
  • Andrew Henrich, Vice-Chairman
  • Halley Perry
  • Kyle Stone
  • Dino Fanelli
School Administrators and Support Staff
  • Casey Klasna, Superintendent
  • Mellissa Newman, JH/HS Principal
  • Brian Hilton, Elementary Principal
  • Ginger Martello, District Clerk
  • Mark Womacks, School Counselor/Title IX Coordinator
  • Sally Lee JH/HS Secretary
  • D'awn Ledgerwood,  Elementary Secretary
  • Casey Pollock, Administrative Office Assistant